ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

GARMENT OF TODAY // PRINTED DRESS

Category: * Garment of Today

dress - Monki; faux fur vest - H&M; hat - Liberty.co.uk; bangles - GinaTricot; necklace - Spelldesigns.com; shoes - JC Lita
 

The more I'm drawn to print and pattern, the more I understand it. The best way to wear print is to leave the piece talk for itself. Choose a colour from the print that you later can enhance with your accessories. As you might notice, I've chosen the beige shade of the dress and a little bit of the turquoise one while ensambling my jewelry. The vest is adding a bit of glamour to this already boho-chic inspired outfit and the shoes are the perfect ones for the length of the dress.
What do you think babes ?!? How do you wear print ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • ANNAWII säger:

    Jisses så snyggt!!

    Svar: tack finis! =)
    Ivana

    2012-11-20 | 09:45:53
    >>Blog adress<<: http://annawii.blogg.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: