ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

THE DREAMWEAVER

Category: New In

Finally! After a long time of just sitting and dreaming about Spelldesigns.com's awesome fringe bags I decided to put the matter in my own hands and clicked one home! I got this one from Kyssjohanna,se and I'm more than satisfied! Love the soft leather, the beaded front, the long fringe and the tassels! I've got my dream bag which will be a friend for life! =)
What do you think ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • j säger:

    love it! :D

    2012-09-29 | 23:03:21
  • lizzy säger:

    oh!! so glad you got yourself one babe! can't wait to see you rock'n it! XX Lizzy

    SPELL

    Svar: thank you so much! I love my new bag, you'll see a lot of it! ;)
    Ivana

    2012-10-01 | 12:15:39
    >>Blog adress<<: http://spellsjewellery.blogspot.com.au/

>>> Comment Here <<<: