ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

YOU'VE PUT A SPELL ON ME

Category: Fashion


via spellandthegypsy.blogspot.com
 
A/W 2012 Look Book
 

This is one of the first a/w lookbooks that Spelldesigns released and I'm completely fallen for it! I love absolutely everything the amazingly creative Australian duo of sister make! Too bad I can't always afford most of the pieces because of my student economy, but you can always dream can't you ? Well, one of my dreams actually came true! 
From the first time I saw that pheasant feather inspired patterned skirt I wanted to have it, and a week ago I receive the best e-mail ever! Namely, I've won it from the August giveaway the girls were having on their blog! What a great birthday present, don't you agree ?!? Well, the skirt is on its way to me now and I can't wait until it arrives! =)

>>> Comments <<<

  • Ellen. EN HELT NY, UNDERBAR SKÖNHETS- OCH MYCKET ANNAT BLOGG. säger:

    Fina bilder :-D

    Svar: taaack! =)
    Ivana

    2012-09-12 | 16:57:33
    >>Blog adress<<: http://ellencsordas.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: