ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

PENDANT NECKLACES

Category: New In

 
As a pure jewellery and accessories fan, I've noticed that I like experimenting on how I wear my jewellery and I always discover fun ways to do it! This summer I went from being all about statement pieces, to layering thin, chain necklaces with various pendants. It's usually two or three with different lenghts so that they make a good gradation. A great tip for wearing your necklaces if you are going for that cool and casual, boho-chic feel.
These three above are relatively new and my favorite necklaces when it comes to layering. The one on the far left is an old sterling silver necklace, but the Onyx, arrow head pendant, that I found in my favorit shop,The Rainbow is new! The necklace with the green crystal is from JC (a present) and the third one is from Thevintage-a.com, which I won on a give away!
 
What do you think babes? How do you wear your necklaces, are you a statement necklace kind a gal, or you like layering them?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: