ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // PRINTS AND PATTERNS

Category: In My Closet

Bag - Ellos.se // Blouse - Zara // Skirt - Halens.se // Cardigan - Madlady.se // Dress - Monki // Kimono - Arnhem.co // Blouse - Zara // Bag - JFR.se // Jeans - H&M
 
Shirt - GinaTricot // Blouse - Ellos.se // Skirt - GinaTricot // Blouse - Odin (Macedonia) // Shorts - BikBok // Jacket - Laredoute.se // Sweater - Gekås // Skirt - Spelldesigns.com // Jeans - H&M
 
When in doubt, go for pattern...and then tone it down with neutral colors, or, if you are like me - tune it up with some jewellery and accessories. I love patterns and prints! They are both the easiest and the trickiest pieces to style! But after wearing print a while you understand with what and how to style it. I preffer both of the versions I stated above. On the days when nothing goes right, I put on a printed top, paired with one-colored jeans and a cool bag! On the days I feel like going "all in", I pile up the necklaces, add a fringe vest, a headpiece and style my printed skirt with a basic, one-colored top! =)
 
If you think that your wardrobe looks sad and boring and you'd like to spice it up a little, a printed top or skirt is something I'll start with, since they are easy to style! 
 
Tell me, do you dare print or not ?!?
 
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: