ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

~¤~FLOWER CHILD ~¤~

Category: New In

 
"For myself I hold no preferences among flowers, so long as they are wild, free, spontaneous. (...) " ~Edward Abbey 
 
 -  "Wild, free, spontaneous..." Those are the words I want to use to describe my summer when it's over! I've never been a planner when it comes to vacations. I like it better when you let go and allow yourself to be more spontaneous and dare to try new things. It's always so much fun, and that is how memories are created ;) ! 
Another thing I'm not going to leave my house without this summer (allowing myself to exaggerate a bit ;) is a flower crown! I want them in all different shapes and sizes, and with all kinds of flowers. I got this one at Bik Bok. Love the white flowers/ green leaves mix, it's as if it is made out of real, wild flowers! 
 
   ~ Earth laughs in flowers. Why don't we laugh together!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: