ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

REBLOG: >> >> A POSTCARD FROM THE HACIENDA << <<

Category: * Reblogs

photography - Stefan Tasevski
styling & photo editing - Me
 
dress - H&M FAA; bolo-tie - Tradera; rings - Macedonia // Presents // Glitter // Tradera; boots - Second Hand
 

I remeber seeing this dress at H&M's product page, that was the same instant I decided I have to own this dress . Surely couple of months later it was hanging in my closet! And then the location of this photo shoot is a place that we found while we were out for a walk. This is what's left over from an old building and it was perfect for what I had in mind. It seemed that it was just our luck that day since even the sun decided to cooperate. 
The end result is exactly what I wanted and I really love all the shots! What do you think babes?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: