ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

EYE-CATCHING PRINT

Category: Wish Outfit

black crochet vest - Macedonia; fringe top - DIY; necklaces - Stylebytyra.se // DIY // Nelly.com // Vintage-a.com; bracelets - GinaTricot // Indiska // Poland // Dealextreme.com // Accessora.se // Indigo; bag - Second Hand; skirt - GinaTricot; cat-eye sunglasses - Lindex; rings - H&M // Asos // Macedonia // Indiska // Glitter // DIY // Presents; fringe boots - Ellos.se
 

Something I've added to my wardrobe through the last year or so is print! I've always find it eye-catching, cool and different, but never tried myself! Trust me, when you dare to take the next step, you feel so much lighter and happier afterwards. Print, especially native and tribal inspired, is something I believe in strongly for this summer! I, myself, will wear it in every way possible, tops, skirts, pants, bags....you name it...and here is how I'd style the printed skirt! =)
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: