ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

~¤~ ODE TO SUMMER ~¤~

Category: Wish Outfit

shell necklaces - Vintage // Presents // Tradera // DIY; turquoise pendant necklace - Present; turquoise stone necklace - Bansko/Bulgaria; nailpolish - Depend; bracelets - DIY // Indigo // Indiska; handpiece - Indiska; shell bracelets - Greece // Street vendor // H&M; dreamcatcher earring - Chippewa Blackbird; lace skirt - Vila; rings - Presents // H&M // Street vendor // Carrooco.se; shell rings - Greece; amethyst crystal ring - DIY; shell belt - Vintage; fringe bag - Spelldesigns via Kyssjohanna.se
 
" Ah, summer, what power you have, to make us suffer and like it !"
~ Russell Baker
 
I'm a real summer child! I love summer and everything that comes with it. The long days and the long nights that turn into days, the delicious fruits, the road trips and vacations, being wild and free...and the heat...Ah, the heat - I love warm weather! I've always said that I'd rather have extreme heat than extreme cold...rather have less clothes than layers of clothes on me, haha. 
The crisp air is slowly creeping in on us, here in Sweden and I can feel the last breath of summer slowly fading away.
 ~This is my Ode to summer!
 
 
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: