ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

>> SHELL PENDANTS <<

Category: DIY

 
Even though summer is at it's end, there are still some ways thath you can bring it with you when autumn arrives! Whether it's in form of styling summer pieces with warmer ones or, as I like to do it, make summer a part of my jewelry! 
As I bought a lot of shells while in Greece this summer, I decided to make some of them a bit more "useful" than just them serving as decoration. I asked the b'friend to drill small holes into the shells, after that I've put small hoops through the holes and made them as pendants. One of them is already hanging on a thin golden chain, while the others are still waiting for me to find the perfect chain.
What do you think babes? You like it?
Stay tuned, because I'll show you another DIY soon where I've also used shells to make some jewelry!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: