ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

MY X-MAS WISHLIST...

Category: WanteD

A pair of black wedges, that are comfortable enough to wear on an everyday basis. This native printed knit is oh so familiar to you that I might get it myself before anyone has a chance to buy it for me as a gift, the same goes fot those tights and belt from Gina Tricot. The furry vest is just so adorable, as are the socks from BikBok (big plus on the pattern!).
It will be nice to have a party top in gold...which will be super to match with tight black jeans and a pair of red wedges! While we are there, let me stress that I'm into golden jewelry...A LOT...these days :D
A perfect brown suede,fringe bag and a burgundy shirt is what I need right now...and I think that everyone should have this book...from the great stylist herself...must be filled with great tips!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: