ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

ON MY MIND

Category: Find Your Inspiration!

via various tumblr blogs, coconutlemonandlime.blogspot.com; amandamalm.com; thenativestate.com
 

1. Peacock chairs! I just can't decide if I want a white or a black one. The white will go so well with our home, but the black looks soooo pretty! =)
2. ManiaMania's jewelry...especially that zodiac ring...yum!!!
3. Printed kaftan with fringe! Yes please!
4. A pretty jewelry-box, like this one....where can I find something similar ?!?
5. Love this River Luna print! Want one for our bedroom...get it here!
6. These paisley printed, velvet flares are in my dreas since the moment I saw them! Seriously considering of getting myself a pair! From Gypsy Stardust!
7. Shells, shells, shells....
8. Henna painting! Really want to learn how to do this myself! It looks so pretty! 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: