ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

AT THE MOMENT

Category: In My Closet

Remember the "at the moment" list I did for spring and summer (here)? I decided it is time to do one for fall as well. So, here it goes!
 
PIECE OF CLOTHING
I'm still holding to my summer crochet and lace dresses and I plan to layer them with cozy, knitted cardigans and sweaters, match them with boots and hats, until it gets really, really cold! 
 
BAG
Besides my fringe and furry friends, I will also be truthful to my native printed bag from Ellos.se! Basically all with suede detailing, studs, fringe and emroidery will work!
 
SHOES

Do I really need to say something here ?!? =) It's all boots when you ask me. Cowboy boots or MC-inspired ones, brown leather or suede, fringe or pattern, it all works for me! I will be wearing all the closet favourites, according to the weather that is! =)
 
ACCESSORIES
As I've alredy mentioned before, I have my periods when it comes to accessories! This time, it's the belt! Wide ones and "normal-sized" ones, with fringe, feahter buckles or western inspired... A belt can be the cherrie on the top for a whole outfit if you ask me! 
 
WANTED
If the belt is the accessorie I'm going crazy for, the shirt is the piece of clothing I crave in every shape and colour this fall! The best options would be denim shirts, shirts with native patches or embroidering or a western inspired one....or all of them...you get it! =) These two from Gina Tricot are high up on the wishlist! =)
 
TREND/S I*M NOT FALLING FOR
As some of you might know already, I'm not a big trend follower! I like to take out the bits and pieces from the current trends and turn them into my style, so that they could fit me and my personality! You'll see me wearing fringe, denim, crochet and lace paired with chunky knits and boots during this fall and winter as well! 
 
HAIRSTYLE
Nothing new on this front either! It will either be long and wavy, or up in a high ponytail and wavy again! I'm a big fan of hats and head-pieces, so there will be alot of that this season too! =)
 
MAKE UP
It's always foundation and mascara when it comes to everyday make up, for a natural look, but for a special occassion I've always had a black eye-liner. This summer, while in Macedonia, I tried my sister's turquoise-blue eye-liner and fell for it! So I'll deffinitiely try to brighten up my days (read nights) with a blue eye-liner instead of a black one! =)
 
NAILPOLISH

With the arrival of fall I've become more drawn to the darker colours when it comes to nail-colour!  My season favourites are dark bown, burgundy and deep forest green!
 
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: