ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

OUTFIT INSPO

Category: Find Your Inspiration!


via various tumblr blogs
 

Here comes some very needed outfit inspiration for the fall. My head is still stuck in summer-mode and it has been really hard for me to accept that the summer is gone and fall has already arrived! So, I would really like to continue wearing shorts and boots (no stockings underneath!), this would look really cool when paired with a long cardigan like on the first photo. Why not keep the summer dress/skirt, but add a chunky knit on top to keep warm and layer onerknee socks with high boots! A perfect fall outfit, just like the last one! As I've probably mentioned, it's very easy for me to wear all black, but, since I'm very concious about that, a pair of great boots, in colour, a denim shirt or any western inspired one and a cool bag will turn the putfit from boring to cool! 
What do you think ?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: