ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

>><< AUTUMN STYLE INSPIRATION >><<

Category: Find Your Inspiration!

from the archive - October 2012
 
September is coming to an end and october is slowly creeping in...the crisp air, chilly days and cold nights..they are here. This means I have to put aside the playful dresses and flowy skirts, cropped tops and short shorts...Time to think about layering, cosy and warm sweaters and cool pants. It's the only way to survive the cold winters we have here in Sweden ;)
I've mentioned several times before of how I love incorporating my summer wardrobe with my autumn wardrobe and on the photos above you can see how I've done it last year. I've chosen four photos from last october to use as inspiration for this year's autumn styling - hope you get inspired as well! =)
Crisp whites and creams, crochet, denim on denim, layering cardigans, chunky sweaters, native prints and patchwork are some of the key-styling tips I will use when building my autumn/winter wardrobe for this year as well! These are the perfect details for getting that boho/hippie chic feel even during the colder days!
Tell me, how does your autumn wardrobe look like?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: