ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

> NOTICE THE SMALL THINGS <

Category: Find Your Inspiration!

 
Here are some detail snaps from some of my recent outfits! I'm a real jewelry fan and I consider myself a collector. It's like I have a small collection of tresures that I really care about and all the new additions are carefully chosen. My jewelry needs to be special, one of a kind and it has to make a statement.
I find that jewelry, wheter small or big, always makes a statement which is then presented to the rest in the way you wear and style it! Whenever I style an outfit, the jewelry is always chosen after some thought, since it needs to tell my story in the right way and "blend in" with the outfit to become one.
How about you babes? How do you wear your jewelry ?
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: